Sponsored Video
Deeze - Zenith Vol.1
Deeze
OG Tacklyn - Big And Serious EP
OG Tacklyn
Shower Malik - R.N.S 2
Shower Malik
Cake Kaine - Hood But Humble
Cake Kaine
SG Twiz (FKA Twizzle) - Grind Season
SG Twiz (FKA Twizzle)
Monday 14th Dec 2015
Wednesday 09th Dec 2015
Saturday 28th Nov 2015
Friday 27th Nov 2015
Friday 20th Nov 2015
Friday 13th Nov 2015
Sunday 08th Nov 2015
Saturday 07th Nov 2015
Sunday 01st Nov 2015
Friday 30th Oct 2015
Thursday 22nd Oct 2015
Saturday 17th Oct 2015
Thursday 15th Oct 2015
Tuesday 22nd Sep 2015
Monday 21st Sep 2015
Wednesday 26th Aug 2015
Sunday 16th Aug 2015
Thursday 13th Aug 2015
Monday 10th Aug 2015
Sunday 09th Aug 2015
Saturday 08th Aug 2015
Friday 07th Aug 2015
Sunday 02nd Aug 2015
Wednesday 22nd Jul 2015
Monday 22nd Jun 2015
Wednesday 03rd Jun 2015
Friday 29th May 2015
Sunday 24th May 2015
Friday 22nd May 2015
Wednesday 20th May 2015
Monday 18th May 2015
Friday 15th May 2015
Wednesday 13th May 2015
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Saturday 09th May 2015
Wednesday 06th May 2015
Monday 04th May 2015
Socialise With Us
      



Careers
Click here to visit the Link Up TV careers section
Link Up TV Limited is Registered in England & Wales Company No. 08107847
Terms & Conditions  ·  Privacy Policy
Website by SuaveGFX.com