Sponsored Video
Deeze - Zenith Vol.1
Deeze
OG Tacklyn - Big And Serious EP
OG Tacklyn
Shower Malik - R.N.S 2
Shower Malik
Cake Kaine - Hood But Humble
Cake Kaine
SG Twiz (FKA Twizzle) - Grind Season
SG Twiz (FKA Twizzle)
Tuesday 07th Mar 2017
Friday 03rd Mar 2017
Wednesday 01st Mar 2017
Thursday 16th Feb 2017
Tuesday 14th Feb 2017
Sunday 12th Feb 2017
Thursday 09th Feb 2017
Tuesday 07th Feb 2017
Thursday 19th Jan 2017
Tuesday 17th Jan 2017
Monday 16th Jan 2017
Friday 13th Jan 2017
Monday 09th Jan 2017
Saturday 07th Jan 2017
Friday 06th Jan 2017
Thursday 05th Jan 2017
Wednesday 04th Jan 2017
Monday 02nd Jan 2017
Sunday 01st Jan 2017
Friday 30th Dec 2016
Thursday 29th Dec 2016
Monday 26th Dec 2016
Sunday 25th Dec 2016
Friday 23rd Dec 2016
Thursday 22nd Dec 2016
Wednesday 21st Dec 2016
Monday 19th Dec 2016
Saturday 17th Dec 2016
Thursday 15th Dec 2016
Socialise With Us
      



Careers
Click here to visit the Link Up TV careers section
Link Up TV Limited is Registered in England & Wales Company No. 08107847
Terms & Conditions  ·  Privacy Policy
Website by SuaveGFX.com