Ghetts releases brand new album ‘Ghetto Gospel: New Testament’


After teasing on social media and dropping a beautiful music video for single ‘Black Rose’, Ghetts has finally released his anticipated 17-track project, ‘Ghetto Gospel: New Testament’. The grime arist has mixed both emotion and entertainment in the brand new album.

In tracks, ‘On Next of Kin’ and ‘Window Pain’, he tells a story about street violence with empathy, using multiple perspectives to combine brutal detail with feeling.

The album also consists of sick collaborations with the likes of Wretch 32, Donae’o, Suspect, Little Simz, Stefflon Don, Chip, Kojey Radical and more.

Listen to the full track below: